Cavalcade Marching Schedule

DateTimeShow NameLocationContact InformationWho's ThereResults
09/17/164:30 pmChichester Marching ShowChichester HS
Map  |  Directions
Ted Chaney-Miadzinian
6104856881 x1352
tchaney@chichestersd.org
Schedule 
09/17/166:00 pmHempfield Marching Show - Show ClosedHempfield High School
Map  |  Directions
Adam Gumble

adam_gumble@hempfieldsd.org
Schedule 
09/17/166:00 pmUpper Dublin Marching ShowUpper Dublin HS
Map  |  Directions
Chris Horn

chorn@udsd.org
Schedule 
09/17/166:00 pmNorthampton Area HS Marching ShowNorthampton Area HS
Map  |  Directions
Karen Dietz
610.216.4718
snowbird_1958@yahoo.com
  
09/24/166:00 pmDowningtown West Marching ShowDowningtown West HS
Map  |  Directions
Ed Otto

eotto@dasd.org
Schedule 
09/24/166:00 pmBoyertown Marching Show - CLOSEDBoyertown HS
Map  |  Directions
Brian Langdon

blangdon@boyertownasd.org
Schedule 
09/24/166:00 pmConestoga Valley Marching ShowConestoga Valley HS
Map  |  Directions
Brandon Nase

Brandon_Nase@conestogavalley.org
Schedule 
09/24/166:00 pmRidley Marching ShowRidley HS
Map  |  Directions
Tina DiMeglio

tdimeglio@ridleysd.org
Schedule 
09/24/166:00 pmBig Spring Marching ShowBig Spring HS
Map  |  Directions
Adam Nobile

anobile@bigspring.k12.pa.us
Schedule 
10/01/166:00 pmConrad Weiser HSConrad Weiser HS
Map  |  Directions
Neal Lutz

n_lutz@conradweiser.org
Schedule 
10/01/166:00 pmDelsea Regional Marching (NJ)Delsea Regional HS
Map  |  Directions
Vincent S. DuBeau
856.649.0100 x386
vdubeau@delsearegional.us
Schedule 
10/01/166:00 pmPlymouth-WhitemarshMarching ShowPlymouth Whitemarsh HS
Map  |  Directions
Frank Ashton
610-291-5645
fpa354@verizon.net
Schedule 
10/01/166:00 pmWest Chester East HS Marching Show - HigWest Chester East HS
Map  |  Directions
Lorraine Huddy Selke

lselke@wcasd.net
Schedule 
10/01/166:00 pmOwen J Roberts Marching ShowOJ Roberts HS
Map  |  Directions
Todd Mengel

tmengel@ojrsd.com
Schedule 
10/01/166:00 pmCarlisle Marching ShowCarlisle HS
Map  |  Directions
Byron Mikesell

 
  
10/08/165:00 pmCumberland Valley Marching ShowCumberland Valley HS
Map  |  Directions
David Porter
717.506.3565
dporter@cvschools.org
Schedule 
10/08/166:00 pmPittston Area Marching ShowPittston Area HS
Map  |  Directions
Adam Burdett

 
Schedule 
10/08/166:00 pmWissahickon Marching Show
Map  |  Directions
Sean Kennedy

sjkdrums@gmail.com
Schedule 
10/08/166:00 pmMarple-Newtown Marching ShowMarple Newtown HS
Map  |  Directions
Mike Massimo
610.359.4238
mmassimo@mnsd.org
Schedule 
10/08/166:00 pmMillville Marching Show (NJ)Millville HS
Map  |  Directions
Rob DeSantis
856.327.6040x2914
robert.desantis@millvillenj.gov
Schedule 
10/15/1610:00 amSissionville, MArching Show, WVSissonville HS, WV
Map  |  Directions
Corey Green

 
  
10/15/165:00 pmUpper Moreland Marching Show - CLOSEDUpper Moreland HS
Map  |  Directions
Glenn Cowen
215.706.4890
gcowen@umtsd.org
Schedule 
10/15/166:00 pmWarwick Marching ShowWarwick HS
Map  |  Directions
Mark Myers
717-393-5333
MarkM@SR-Pro.com
Schedule 
10/15/166:00 pmEgg Harbor TWP. Marching ShowEgg Harbor Township HS
Map  |  Directions
Dominic Scalfaro

 
  
10/15/166:00 pmGreencastle-Antrim Marching ShowGreencastle Antrim HS
Map  |  Directions
Aaron Griesser
717.597.3226 x10197
agriesser@gcasd.org
Schedule 
10/22/161:00 pmBridgeport HS, WV Marching ShowBridgeport HS, WV
Map  |  Directions


 
  
10/22/166:00 pmPerkiomen Valley Marching ShowPerkiomen Valley HS
Map  |  Directions
Dave Overholtzer

 
  
10/22/166:00 pmWilson Marching ShowWilson HS
Map  |  Directions
Dave Cooper
610.0180x5147
CooRob@wilsonsd.org
Schedule 
10/22/166:00 pmEastern York Marching ShowEastern York HS
Map  |  Directions
Keith Gromis

kgromis@easternyork.net
Schedule 
10/22/166:00 pmUnionville Marching ShowUnionville HS
Map  |  Directions
Scott Litzenberg

 
Schedule 
10/29/166:00 pmClayton HS MArching Show NJClayton HS, NJ
Map  |  Directions
Dave Dashefsky
856.881.8701
ddashefsky@claytonps.org
Schedule 
10/29/166:00 pmAbington Marching ShowAbington HS
Map  |  Directions
Joe Detato

 
Schedule 
10/29/166:00 pmManheim Central Marching ShowManheim Central HS
Map  |  Directions
John Brackbill

 
Schedule 
10/29/166:00 pmPennridge Marching ShowPennridge HS
Map  |  Directions
Greg Benson

gbenson@pennridge.org
Schedule 
11/05/161:00 pmParkersburg Marching ShowParkersburg WV
Map  |  Directions


 
  
11/05/163:00 pmGovernor Mifflin Marching ShowGovernor Mifflin HS
Map  |  Directions
Debbie Roulean
610.781.7935
strikeupthebands@gmail.com
Schedule 
11/05/163:00 pmNew Oxford Marching Show - CLOSEDNew Oxford HS
Map  |  Directions
Tim Rohrbaugh
717.624.2157x2618
rohrbaught@cvcolonials.org
Schedule 
11/05/166:00 pmHatboro Horsham Marching ShowHatboro Horsham HS
Map  |  Directions
Tony Perez

 
Schedule 
11/05/166:00 pmConestoga Marching ShowConestoga HS
Map  |  Directions
Chris Nation

 
Schedule 
11/05/166:00 pmVineland Marching ShowVineland HS - Gittone Stadium
Map  |  Directions
Bill McDevitt

 
Schedule 
11/12/161:00 amLiberty A/Liberty OPEN ChampsTBA
Map  |  Directions
Sue Smith

suesmith5559@gmail.com
  
11/12/161:00 amYankee A/Yankee OPEN ChampsHersheypark Stadium
Map  |  Directions
Sue Smith

suesmith5559@gmail.com
  
11/13/161:00 amAmer A/Amer OPEN/ Patriot OPEN ChampsTBA
Map  |  Directions
Sue Smith

suesmith5559@gmail.com
  
11/13/169:00 amIndep A/Indep OPEN/Patriot A ChampHersheypark Stadium
Map  |  Directions
Sue Smith

suesmith5559@gmail.com