Cavalcade Marching Schedule

DateTimeShow NameLocationContact InformationWho's ThereResults
09/12/156:00 pmWissahickon Marching ShowWissahickon HS
Map  |  Directions
Sam Hong
215.896.8290
sapamire@gmail.com
Schedule 
09/19/151:00 pmGreenbriar East Marching SHow, WVGreenbriar East HS
Map  |  Directions
James Allder
304-647-6464, ext 48
 
  
09/19/154:00 pmHempfield Marching ShowHempfield High School
Map  |  Directions
Adam Gumble
570.350.3428
adam_gumble@hempfieldsd.org
Schedule 
09/19/154:45 pmChichester Marching Show - Still OPEN - Chichester HS
Map  |  Directions
Ted Chaney-Miadzinian
610-485-6881 x1352
tchaney@chichestersd.org
Schedule 
09/19/156:00 pmSouderton Marching ShowSouderton HS
Map  |  Directions
Steve Straka
215.327.9958
sstraka@soudertonsd.org
Schedule 
09/19/156:00 pmUpper Dublin Marching ShowUpper Dublin HS
Map  |  Directions
Chris Horn
267.312.2733
chorn@udsd.org
Schedule 
09/26/151:00 pmBlue Mt. Marching Show - High per, and aBlue Mountain HS
Map  |  Directions
Chris Evans
570.573.3711
cjevans@bmsd.org
Schedule 
09/26/156:00 pmDowningtown WEST HSDowningtown West HS
Map  |  Directions
Ed Otto
610.405-4312
eotto@dasd.org
Schedule 
09/26/156:00 pmBoyertown Marching ShowBoyertown HS
Map  |  Directions
Renee Allmendinger
610-367-4550
reneeallmendinger@dejazzd.com
Schedule 
09/26/156:00 pmConestoga Valley Marching ShowConestoga Valley HS
Map  |  Directions
Brandon Nase
267.664.1899
brandon_nase@conestogavalley.org
Schedule 
09/26/156:00 pmRidley Marching ShowRidley HS
Map  |  Directions
Tina DiMeglio
610.864.9401
tdimeglio@gmail.com
Schedule 
09/26/156:00 pmBig Spring Marching ShowBig Spring HS
Map  |  Directions
Adam Nobile
717.776.2460
anobile@bigspring.k12.pa.us
Schedule 
10/03/156:00 pmWarwick Marching ShowWarwick HS
Map  |  Directions
Matthew Wolfe
717.626.3700 ext. 3776
 
Schedule 
10/03/156:00 pmWest Chester East Marching ShowWest Chester East HS
Map  |  Directions
Lorraine Selke
484 266-3935
lselke@wcasd.net
Schedule 
10/03/156:00 pmOwen J. Roberts HSOJ Roberts HS
Map  |  Directions
Todd Mengel
484 266-3935
tmengel@ojrsd.com
Schedule 
10/03/156:00 pmConrad Weiser Marching ShowConrad Weiser HS
Map  |  Directions
Neal Lutz
610-693-8517
n_lutz@conradweiser.org
Schedule 
10/03/156:00 pmPlymouth Whitemarsh Marching ShowPlymouth Whitemarsh HS
Map  |  Directions
Frank Ashton
610.291.5645
FPA354@verizon.net
Schedule 
10/03/156:00 pmDelsea Regional Marching ShowDelsea Regional HS
Map  |  Directions
Scott McCarron
267 971-8800
smccarron@delsearegional.us
Schedule 
10/10/151:00 pmBridgeport HS Marching Show, WVBridgeport HS, WV
Map  |  Directions
Chris Hayslette
304-842-5247
chayslet@k12.wv.us
Schedule 
10/10/156:00 pmMillville Marching ShowMillville HS
Map  |  Directions
Rob DeSantis
856-237-5348
robert.desantis@millvillenj.gov
Schedule 
10/10/156:00 pmMarple Newtown Marching Show - CLOSEDMarple Newtown HS
Map  |  Directions
Mike Massimo
610 359-4238
mmassimo@mnsd.org
Schedule 
10/10/156:00 pmCumberland Valley Marching ShowCumberland Valley HS
Map  |  Directions
David Porter
717.506.3565
dporter@cvschools.org
Schedule 
10/10/156:00 pmPittston Area Marching ShowPittston Area HS
Map  |  Directions
Adam Burdett
570.239.9111
adamburdett@verizon.net
Schedule 
10/17/151:00 pmWilliams Valley Marching Show - SHOW CLOWIlliams Valley HS
Map  |  Directions
Susan Rex

susanrex2275@gmail.com
Schedule 
10/17/151:00 pmSt Albans HSSt. Albans Marching Show - WV
Map  |  Directions
Tim White
304-722-0212
 
  
10/17/155:00 pmUpper Moreland Marching Show - SHOW CLOSUpper Moreland HS
Map  |  Directions
Glenn Cowen
215.706.4890
gcowen@umtsd.org
Schedule 
10/17/156:00 pmGreencastle Antrim Marching ShowGreencastle Antrim HS
Map  |  Directions
Aaron Griesser
717.597.3226 ext. 10197
agriesser@gcasd.org
Schedule 
10/17/156:00 pmCoatesville Marching ShowCoatesville HS
Map  |  Directions
Gabriel Hughes
610-383-3730 xtn 81558
hughesg@casdschools.org
Schedule 
10/17/156:00 pmEgg Harbor Marching ShowEgg Harbor Township HS
Map  |  Directions
Dominic Scalfaro
609.653.0100 x1688
SCALFAD@eht.k12.nj.us
Schedule 
10/24/156:00 pmWyoming Area Marching ShowWyoming Area HS
Map  |  Directions
James Hagan

jfhagan3rd@hotmail.com
Schedule 
10/24/156:00 pmSpringfield Marching Show - DELCOSpringfield HS - DELCO
Map  |  Directions
Marsha Bowe

marsha.bowe@ssdcougars.org
Schedule 
10/24/156:00 pmUnionville Marching ShowUnionville HS
Map  |  Directions
Scott Litzenberg
610.347.1600 x3065
slitzenberg@ucfsd.net
Schedule 
10/24/156:00 pmCentral Bucks West Marching - CANCELLEDCentral Bucks West HS
Map  |  Directions
Neil Delson

ndelson@cbsd.org
Schedule 
10/24/156:00 pmCarlisle HS Marching ShowCarlisle HS
Map  |  Directions
Byron Mikesell

mikesellb@carlisleschools.org
Schedule 
10/24/156:00 pmPerkiomen Valley HSPerkiomen Valley HS
Map  |  Directions
David Overholtzer
610-489-1230, ext 2143
doverholtzer@pvsd.org
Schedule 
10/31/159:00 amParkersburg HSParkersburg WV
Map  |  Directions
Dan White
304-420-9595
 
  
10/31/156:00 pmAbington Marching Show at Schwarzman StaAbington HS
Map  |  Directions
Joe Detato
215.740.9716
JosephDetato@abington.k12.pa.us
Schedule 
10/31/156:00 pmManheim Central Marching Show - CLOSEDManheim Central HS
Map  |  Directions
John Brackbill
717.314.1290
Brackbillj@manheimcentral.org
Schedule 
11/07/156:00 pmNew Oxford Marching Show - Show ClosedNew Oxford HS
Map  |  Directions
Tim Rohrbaugh
717-624-2157 x2103
rohrbaught@conewago.k12.pa.us
Schedule 
11/07/156:00 pmGovernor MIfflin Marching ShowGovernor Mifflin HS
Map  |  Directions
Debra Rouleau

rwb4ever@verizon.net
Schedule 
11/07/156:00 pmConestoga Marching ShowConestoga HS
Map  |  Directions
Chris Nation
717.826.4394
nationc@tesd.net
Schedule 
11/07/156:00 pmHatboro Horsham Marching ShowHatboro Horsham HS
Map  |  Directions
Tony Perez
267.968.0877
tperez@hatboro-horsham.org
Schedule 
11/07/156:00 pmVineland HS Marching ShowVineland HS - Gittone Stadium
Map  |  Directions
Bill McDevitt
856.794.6800 x 2539
wmcdevitt@vineland.org
Schedule 
11/14/159:00 amIndep. A and OPEN and Patriot A ChampsKottmeyer Stadium - Downingtown
Map  |  Directions
Sue Smith
610.804.7842
suesmith5559@comcast.net
  
11/14/159:00 amAmer. A and OPEN and Patriot OPEN ChampsHersheypark Stadium
Map  |  Directions
Sue Smith
610.804.7842
suesmith5559@comcast.net
  
11/15/159:00 amYankee A and OPEN ChampsKottmeyer Stadium - Downingtown
Map  |  Directions
Sue Smith
610.804.7842
suesmith5559@comcast.net
  
11/15/159:00 amLiberty A and OPEN ChampsHersheypark Stadium
Map  |  Directions
Sue Smith
610.804.7842
suesmith5559@comcast.net