Cavalcade Marching Schedule

DateTimeShow NameLocationContact InformationWho's ThereResults
09/06/146:00 pmWissahickon Marching ShowWissahickon HS
Map  |  Directions
Mike Hyde
215.896.8290
michaelhyde03@yahoo.com
Schedule 
09/13/144:30 pmChichester Marching Show Chichester HS
Map  |  Directions
Ted Chaney-Miadzinian
610.485.6881 x1352
tchaney@chichestersd.org
Schedule 
09/13/145:00 pmSouderton Marching ShowSouderton HS
Map  |  Directions
Steve Straka
215.327.9958
sstraka@soudertonsd.org
Schedule 
09/13/145:00 pmHempfield Marching Show - Show ClosedHempfield High School
Map  |  Directions
Adam Gumble
570.350.3428
adam_gumble@hempfieldsd.org
Schedule 
09/13/146:00 pmCedar Cliff Marching ShowCedar Cliff HS
Map  |  Directions
Dolly Fratangeli
717-265-3128
Cedarcliffbandboosters@gmail.com
Schedule 
09/20/146:00 pmUpper Dublin Marching ShowUpper Dublin HS
Map  |  Directions
Chris Horn
267.312.2733
chorn@udsd.org
Schedule 
09/20/146:00 pmRidley Marching ShowRidley HS
Map  |  Directions
Tina DiMeglio
610.534.1900
tdimeglio@gmail.com
Schedule 
09/20/146:15 pmDowningtown West HSDowningtown West HS
Map  |  Directions
Ed Otto
610.405-4312
eotto@dasd.org
Schedule 
09/20/147:00 pmBridgeton Marching Show - CANCELLEDJim Hurshey Memorial Stadium
Map  |  Directions
Matt Brenner
856.455.8030 x1261
MBrenner@bridgeton.k12.nj.us
Schedule 
09/27/145:00 pmWest Chester East Marching Show - Show CWest Chester East HS
Map  |  Directions
Lorraine Huddy
484.266.3935
lhuddy@wcasd.k12.pa.us
Schedule 
09/27/145:30 pmBoyertown Marching ShowBoyertown HS
Map  |  Directions
Renee Allmendinger
610.367.4550
reneeallmendinger@dejazzd.com
Schedule 
09/27/146:00 pmAbington Marching Show at Schwarzman StaAbington HS
Map  |  Directions
Joe Detato
215.740.9716
JosephDetato@abington.k12.pa.us
Schedule 
09/27/147:00 pmConestoga Valley Marching ShowConestoga Valley HS
Map  |  Directions
Brandon Nase
267.664.1899
brandon_nase@conestogavalley.org
Schedule 
10/04/141:00 pmSissonville Marching ShowSissonville HS, WV
Map  |  Directions
Corey Green
304.546.9094
cgreen.kcs@gmail.com
Schedule 
10/04/145:00 pmConrad Weiser Marching - High Guard,PercConrad Weiser HS
Map  |  Directions
Chris Ruoss
484.256.3143
ruoss@ptd.net
Schedule 
10/04/146:00 pmMillville Marching Show - Show ClosedMillville HS
Map  |  Directions
Rob DeSantis
856-237-5348
robert.desantis@millvillenj.gov
Schedule 
10/04/146:00 pmOJ Roberts Marching ShowOJ Roberts HS
Map  |  Directions
Todd Mengel
484.744.1215
tmengel@ojrsd.com
Schedule 
10/04/146:00 pmPerkiomen Valley Marching ShowPerkiomen Valley HS
Map  |  Directions
Dave Overholtzer
610.585.6072
doverholtzer@pvsd.org
Schedule 
10/04/146:30 pmNew Oxford Marching ShowNew Oxford HS
Map  |  Directions
Tim Rohrbaugh
717.624.2157 ext. 2618
rohrbaught@conewago.k12.pa.us
Schedule 
10/11/141:00 pmBlue Mt. Marching ShowBlue Mountain HS
Map  |  Directions
Chris Evans
570.573.3711
cjevans@bmsd.org
Schedule 
10/11/141:00 pmParkersburg HS, WVParkersburg WV
Map  |  Directions
Dan White
304.684.1518
dwhitebigredband@yahoo.com
Schedule 
10/11/145:30 pmPlymouth Whitemarsh Marching Show -ClosePlymouth Whitemarsh HS
Map  |  Directions
Fred Tucker
610.721.4059
Frederic.Trucker@gmail.com
Schedule 
10/11/146:00 pmCumberland Valley Marching ShowCumberland Valley HS
Map  |  Directions
David Porter
717.506.3565
dporter@cvschools.org
Schedule 
10/11/146:00 pmMarple Newtown Marching ShowMarple Newtown HS
Map  |  Directions
Dolores Williams
610.613.8177
BandaramaMNHS@aol.com
Schedule 
10/11/146:00 pmWarwick Marching Show - High MusicWarwick HS
Map  |  Directions
Jen Bertoni
717.333.7798
bertoni@ptd.net
Schedule 
10/18/141:30 amSt. Albans Marching Show - Dunbar, WVWest Virginia State Univ., Institute,WV
Map  |  Directions
Tim White
304.610.4583
twhite@kcs.kana.k12.wv.us
Schedule 
10/18/145:00 pmSpringfield Marching Show - DELCOSpringfield HS - DELCO
Map  |  Directions
Scott Blanford
484.557.7793
scott.blanford@ssdcougars.org
Schedule 
10/18/146:00 pmWyoming Area Marching SHowJake Sobeski Stadium
Map  |  Directions
Kristen Costello
570.654.8753
lkcostello1@comcast.net
Schedule 
10/18/146:00 pmEgg Harbor Marching ShowEgg Harbor Township HS
Map  |  Directions
Dom Scalfaro
609.653.0100 x1688
SCALFAD@eht.k12.nj.us
Schedule 
10/18/146:00 pmUnionville Marching ShowUnionville HS
Map  |  Directions
Scott Litzenberg
610.347.1600 x3065
slitzenberg@ucfsd.org
Schedule 
10/18/146:00 pmUpper Moreland Marching ShowUpper Moreland HS
Map  |  Directions
Glenn Cowen
215.706.4890
gcowen@umtsd.org
Schedule 
10/25/146:00 pmCoatesville Marching ShowCoatesville HS
Map  |  Directions
Charlie Toomey
610.486.6764
cnj2me@comcast.net
  
10/25/146:00 pmSouth Western Marching ShowSouth Western HS
Map  |  Directions
Bill Kirsch
717.887.2987
Bill_Kirsch@swsd.k12.pa.us
Schedule 
10/25/146:00 pmCB WEST Marching ShowCentral Bucks West HS
Map  |  Directions
Neil Delson
215.817.1256
ndelson@cbsd.org
Schedule 
10/25/146:00 pmManheim Central HS - High Auxiliary, PerManheim Central HS
Map  |  Directions
John Brackbill
717.314.1290
brackbillj@manheimcentral.org
Schedule 
10/25/146:00 pmPittston Area Marching ShowPittston Area HS
Map  |  Directions
Adam Burdett
570.239.9111
adamburdett@verizon.net
Schedule 
10/25/146:00 pmDelsea Regional Marching ShowDelsea Regional HS
Map  |  Directions
Scott McCarron
856.694.0100 x283
smccarron@delsearegional.us
Schedule 
11/01/1410:00 amWinfield HS Marching ShowWinfield HS, WV
Map  |  Directions
Geary Jack
304.561.5555
gjack@access.k12.wv.us
  
11/01/142:00 pmCrestwood Marching ShowCrestwood HS
Map  |  Directions
Joe Ziegler
570.474.6782 x316
joseph.ziegler@csdcomets.org
Schedule 
11/01/144:00 pmHatboro Horsham Marching Show - SHOW CLOHatboro Horsham HS
Map  |  Directions
Tony Perez
267.968.0877
tperez@hatboro-horsham.org
Schedule 
11/01/145:00 pmRed Lion Marching ShowRed Lion HS
Map  |  Directions
Curtis Crone
717.246.1611 x6218
cronec@rlasd.net
Schedule 
11/01/145:00 pmConestoga Marching ShowConestoga HS
Map  |  Directions
Chris Nation
717.826.4394
nationc@tesd.net
Schedule 
11/01/146:00 pmGovernor Mifflin Marching ShowGovernor Mifflin HS
Map  |  Directions
Blair Hogg
610-603-9070
blairhogg@comcast.net
Schedule 
11/08/148:00 amLiberty/American ChampsHersheypark Stadium
Map  |  Directions
Bill Powers

billpowers@cavalcadeofbands.org
  
11/09/149:00 amIndependence ChampsHersheypark Stadium
Map  |  Directions
Bill Powers

billpowers@cavalcadeofbands.org
  
11/09/141:00 pmYankee ChampsMillersville University - Biemesderfer Stadium
Map  |  Directions
Bill Powers

billpowers@cavalcadeofbands.org