Cavalcade Marching Schedule

DateTimeShow NameLocationContact InformationWho's ThereResults
09/06/146:30 pmWissahickon Marching ShowWissahickon HS
Map  |  Directions
Mike Hyde
215.896.8290
michaelhyde03@yahoo.com
ScheduleResults
09/13/144:45 pmChichester Marching Show Chichester HS
Map  |  Directions
Ted Chaney-Miadzinian
610.485.6881 x1352
tchaney@chichestersd.org
ScheduleResults
09/13/145:00 pmHempfield Marching Show - Show ClosedHempfield High School
Map  |  Directions
Adam Gumble
570.350.3428
adam_gumble@hempfieldsd.org
ScheduleResults
09/13/146:00 pmSouderton Marching ShowSouderton HS
Map  |  Directions
Steve Straka
215.327.9958
sstraka@soudertonsd.org
ScheduleResults
09/13/146:00 pmCedar Cliff Marching ShowCedar Cliff HS
Map  |  Directions
Dolly Fratangeli
717-265-3128
Cedarcliffbandboosters@gmail.com
ScheduleResults
09/20/145:45 pmRidley Marching ShowRidley HS
Map  |  Directions
Tina DiMeglio
610.534.1900
tdimeglio@gmail.com
ScheduleResults
09/20/146:00 pmUpper Dublin Marching ShowUpper Dublin HS
Map  |  Directions
Chris Horn
267.312.2733
chorn@udsd.org
ScheduleResults
09/20/146:30 pmDowningtown West HS - Aux and perDowningtown West HS
Map  |  Directions
Ed Otto
610.405-4312
eotto@dasd.org
ScheduleResults
09/27/146:00 pmBoyertown Marching ShowBoyertown HS
Map  |  Directions
Renee Allmendinger
610.367.4550
reneeallmendinger@dejazzd.com
ScheduleResults
09/27/146:00 pmWest Chester East Marching Show - ClosedWest Chester East HS
Map  |  Directions
Lorraine Huddy
484.266.3935
lhuddy@wcasd.k12.pa.us
ScheduleResults
09/27/146:00 pmConestoga Valley Marching Show - Aux. anConestoga Valley HS
Map  |  Directions
Brandon Nase
267.664.1899
brandon_nase@conestogavalley.org
ScheduleResults
09/27/147:00 pmAbington Marching Show at Schwarzman StaAbington HS
Map  |  Directions
Joe Detato
215.740.9716
JosephDetato@abington.k12.pa.us
ScheduleResults
10/04/141:00 amSissonville Marching Show - Aux., Per., Sissonville HS, WV
Map  |  Directions
Corey Green
304.546.9094
cgreen.kcs@gmail.com
ScheduleResults
10/04/145:30 pmOJ Roberts Marching Show - Aux., Per., MOJ Roberts HS
Map  |  Directions
Todd Mengel
484.744.1215
tmengel@ojrsd.com
ScheduleResults
10/04/146:00 pmConrad Weiser Marching - High Guard,PercConrad Weiser HS
Map  |  Directions
Chris Ruoss
484.256.3143
ruoss@ptd.net
ScheduleResults
10/04/146:00 pmMillville Marching Show - Show ClosedMillville HS
Map  |  Directions
Rob DeSantis
856-237-5348
robert.desantis@millvillenj.gov
ScheduleResults
10/04/146:00 pmPerkiomen Valley Marching Show - High OvPerkiomen Valley HS
Map  |  Directions
Dave Overholtzer
610.585.6072
doverholtzer@pvsd.org
ScheduleResults
10/04/146:30 pmNew Oxford Marching ShowNew Oxford HS
Map  |  Directions
Tim Rohrbaugh
717.624.2157 ext. 2618
rohrbaught@conewago.k12.pa.us
ScheduleResults
10/11/141:15 pmParkersburg HS, WV - Aux., Per., DMParkersburg WV
Map  |  Directions
Dan White
304.684.1518
dwhitebigredband@yahoo.com
ScheduleResults
10/11/141:30 pmBlue Mt. Marching Show-Overall Music, ViBlue Mountain HS
Map  |  Directions
Chris Evans
570.573.3711
cjevans@bmsd.org
ScheduleResults
10/11/145:30 pmPlymouth Whitemarsh Marching Show -ClosePlymouth Whitemarsh HS
Map  |  Directions
Fred Tucker
610.721.4059
Frederic.Trucker@gmail.com
ScheduleResults
10/11/146:15 pmCumberland Valley Marching Show - Aux anCumberland Valley HS
Map  |  Directions
David Porter
717.506.3565
dporter@cvschools.org
ScheduleResults
10/11/146:15 pmWarwick Marching Show - High MusicWarwick HS
Map  |  Directions
Jen Bertoni
717.333.7798
bertoni@ptd.net
ScheduleResults
10/11/147:00 pmMarple Newtown Marching ShowMarple Newtown HS
Map  |  Directions
Dolores Williams
610.613.8177
BandaramaMNHS@aol.com
ScheduleResults
10/18/141:00 pmSt. Albans Marching Show - Dunbar, WVWest Virginia State Univ., Institute,WV
Map  |  Directions
Tim White
304.610.4583
twhite@kcs.kana.k12.wv.us
ScheduleResults
10/18/146:00 pmWyoming Area Marching SHowJake Sobeski Stadium
Map  |  Directions
Kristen Costello
570.654.8753
lkcostello1@comcast.net
ScheduleResults
10/18/146:00 pmEgg Harbor Marching Show - Show ClosedEgg Harbor Township HS
Map  |  Directions
Dom Scalfaro
609.653.0100 x1688
SCALFAD@eht.k12.nj.us
ScheduleResults
10/18/146:00 pmUpper Moreland Marching Show - Aux., PerUpper Moreland HS
Map  |  Directions
Glenn Cowen
215.706.4890
gcowen@umtsd.org
ScheduleResults
10/18/146:15 pmSpringfield Marching Show - DELCO - MusiSpringfield HS - DELCO
Map  |  Directions
Scott Blanford
484.557.7793
scott.blanford@ssdcougars.org
ScheduleResults
10/18/146:30 pmUnionville Marching ShowUnionville HS
Map  |  Directions
Scott Litzenberg
610.347.1600 x3065
slitzenberg@ucfsd.org
ScheduleResults
10/25/145:00 pmDelsea Marching Show - High aux and per.Delsea Regional HS
Map  |  Directions
Scott McCarron
856.694.0100 x283
smccarron@delsearegional.us
ScheduleResults
10/25/145:30 pmManheim Central HS - High Auxiliary, PerManheim Central HS
Map  |  Directions
John Brackbill
717.314.1290
brackbillj@manheimcentral.org
ScheduleResults
10/25/145:30 pmPittston Area Marching ShowPittston Area HS
Map  |  Directions
Adam Burdett
570.239.9111
adamburdett@verizon.net
ScheduleResults
10/25/146:00 pmCB WEST Marching Show - Show ClosedCentral Bucks West HS
Map  |  Directions
Neil Delson
215.817.1256
ndelson@cbsd.org
ScheduleResults
10/25/146:30 pmSouth Western Marching Show - Aux., Per.South Western HS
Map  |  Directions
Bill Kirsch
717.887.2987
Bill_Kirsch@swsd.k12.pa.us
ScheduleResults
11/01/141:00 pmWinfield HS Marching Show - Aux., Per. ,Winfield HS, WV
Map  |  Directions
Geary Jack
304.561.5555
gjack@k12.wv.us
ScheduleResults
11/01/141:15 pmCrestwood Marching ShowCrestwood HS
Map  |  Directions
Joe Ziegler
570.474.6782 x316
joseph.ziegler@csdcomets.org
ScheduleResults
11/01/143:45 pmHatboro Horsham Marching Show - Show at Hatboro Horsham HS
Map  |  Directions
Tony Perez
267.968.0877
tperez@hatboro-horsham.org
ScheduleResults
11/01/144:00 pmRed Lion Marching Show - Closed - High ARed Lion HS
Map  |  Directions
Curtis Crone
717.246.1611 x6218
cronec@rlasd.net
ScheduleResults
11/01/144:15 pmConestoga Marching Show - Aux., Per., DMConestoga HS
Map  |  Directions
Chris Nation
717.826.4394
nationc@tesd.net
ScheduleResults
11/01/144:30 pmGovernor Mifflin Marching Show - Aux, peGovernor Mifflin HS
Map  |  Directions
Blair Hogg
610-603-9070
blairhogg@comcast.net
ScheduleResults
11/08/141:00 amAmerican 'A' ChampionshipHersheypark Stadium
Map  |  Directions
Bill Powers

 
ScheduleResults
11/08/141:00 amLiberty 'A' ChampionshipHersheypark Stadium
Map  |  Directions
Bill Powers

 
ScheduleResults
11/08/144:15 pmLiberty OPEN ChampionshipHersheypark Stadium
Map  |  Directions
Bill Powers

 
ScheduleResults
11/08/146:45 pmAmerican OPEN ChampionshipHersheypark Stadium
Map  |  Directions
Bill Powers

 
ScheduleResults
11/09/141:00 amYankee 'A' ChampionshipMillersville University - Biemesderfer Stadium
Map  |  Directions
Bill Powers

 
ScheduleResults
11/09/141:30 amYankee OPEN ChampionshipMillersville University - Biemesderfer Stadium
Map  |  Directions
Bill Powers

 
ScheduleResults
11/09/141:30 amIndependence A ChampionshipHersheypark Stadium
Map  |  Directions
Bill Powers

 
ScheduleResults
11/09/141:00 pmIndependence OPEN ChampionshipHersheypark Stadium
Map  |  Directions
Bill Powers

 
ScheduleResults
11/09/142:45 pmPatriot 'A' ChampionshipMillersville University - Biemesderfer Stadium
Map  |  Directions
Bill Powers

 
ScheduleResults
11/09/146:45 pmPatriot OPEN Championship[Hersheypark Stadium
Map  |  Directions
Bill Powers

 
ScheduleResults