Cavalcade Jazz Schedule

DateTimeShow NameLocationContact InformationWho's ThereResults
04/15/165:00 pmCBA Jazz Champs - Glenn Miller DivisionChichester HS
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson

edstimson@comcast.net
ScheduleResults
04/15/166:00 pmCBA Jazz Championship - Maynard FergusonCentral Bucks South HS
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson

edstimson@comcast.net
ScheduleResults
04/16/166:00 pmCBA Jazz Championships - Woody Herman DiArcola Intermediate School
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson

edstimson@comcast.net
ScheduleResults
04/16/166:30 pmCBA Jazz Championship - Duke Ellington DCentral Bucks South HS
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson

edstimson@comcast.net
ScheduleResults
02/17/176:30 pmPhoenixville Jazz ShowPhoenixville Area HS
Map  |  Directions
Justin McAdams

Mcadamsj@PASD.K12.PA.US
  
02/17/176:30 pmCheltenham Jazz ShowCheltenham HS
Map  |  Directions
Matt Berntsen

mberntsen@cheltenham.org
  
02/18/176:00 pmUpper Darby Jazz ShowUpper Darby HS
Map  |  Directions
Victor Cummings

vcummings@upperdarbysd.org
  
02/24/176:00 pmUpper Moreland Jazz ShowUpper Moreland HS
Map  |  Directions
Glenn Cowen

gcowen@umtsd.org
  
02/24/176:30 pmNorth Penn Jazz ShowNorth Penn HS
Map  |  Directions
Dave DiValentino
267-278-8531
divaledm@npenn.org
  
02/24/176:30 pmPenns Grove Jazz ShowPenns Grove HS
Map  |  Directions
Ken Rafter
856.299.6300 x3239
krafter@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
  
02/25/176:00 pmNew Hope Jazz ShowNew Hope Solebury HS
Map  |  Directions
Dave Bachart
215-862-2028
DBachart@nhsd.org
  
02/25/176:30 pmCB WEST Jazz ShowCentral Bucks West HS
Map  |  Directions
Neil Delson

NDELSON@CBSD.ORG
  
02/25/176:30 pmUnionville Jazz ShowUnionville HS
Map  |  Directions
Scott Litzenberg

slitzenberg@ucfsd.net
  
03/03/176:00 pmCB SOUTH Jazz ShowCentral Bucks South HS
Map  |  Directions
Brian Cox

briancox@cbsd.org
  
03/03/176:30 pmPennridge Jazz ShowPennridge HS
Map  |  Directions
Greg Benson

gbenson@pennridge.org
  
03/03/176:30 pmUpper Merion Jazz ShowUpper Merion HS
Map  |  Directions
Don Washam

dwasham@umasd.org
  
03/10/176:00 pmDaniel Boone Jazz ShowDaniel Boone HS
Map  |  Directions
Andrew German

germana@dboone.org
  
03/10/176:30 pmLower Merion Jazz ShowLower Merion HS
Map  |  Directions
Andrew Neu

andrewneu@aol.com
  
03/10/176:30 pmMillersville University Jazz ShowMillersville University
Map  |  Directions
Keith Wiley
717-871-7515
Keith.Wiley@millersville.edu
  
03/11/176:30 pmCouncil Rock North Jazz ShowCouncil Rock North HS
Map  |  Directions
Wayne Bisdop

waynebishop1220@gmail.com
  
03/17/176:30 pmSchalick Jazz ShowSchalick HS
Map  |  Directions
Scott Pieczara

spieczara@pittsgrove.net
  
03/17/176:30 pmWC EAST Jazz ShowWest Chester East HS
Map  |  Directions
Lorraine Selke
484-266-3935
lselke@wcasd.k12.pa.us
  
03/25/1710:00 amWest Chester University Jazz ShowWest Chester University
Map  |  Directions
Marc jacoby

MJacoby@wcupa.edu
  
03/25/176:30 pmKingsway Regional Jazz ShowKingsway Regional HS
Map  |  Directions
Joe Henderson

hendersonj@krsd.org
  
03/31/176:00 pmMarple Newtown Jazz ShowMarple Newtown HS
Map  |  Directions
Mike Massimo

mmassimo@mnsd.org
  
03/31/176:30 pmBensalem Jazz ShowBensalem HS
Map  |  Directions
Mike Zimmerman

mzimmerman@bensalemsd.org
  
04/01/176:00 pmNJ Jazz Regional ChampionshipTBA
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson

edstimson@comcast.net
  
04/08/176:30 pmConestoga Jazz ShowConestoga HS
Map  |  Directions
Chris Nation

NationC@tesd.net
  
04/28/176:00 pmCBA Jazz ChampionshipTBA
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson

edstimson@comcast.net
  
04/29/176:00 pmCBA Jazz ChampionshipTBA
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson

edstimson@comcast.net