Cavalcade Jazz Schedule

DateTimeShow NameLocationContact InformationWho's ThereResults
03/29/146:00 pmNJ Regional Jazz ChampionshipLakeside MS
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson
610 389-0823
edstimson@comcast.net
ScheduleResults
04/11/146:15 pmMaynard Ferguson Jazz ChampionshipSouderton HS
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson
610 389-0823
edstimson@comcast.net
ScheduleResults
04/11/147:00 pmGlenn Miller Jazz ChampionshipNew Hope Solebury HS
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson
610 389-0823
edstimson@comcast.net
ScheduleResults
04/12/146:00 pmDuke Ellington Jazz ChampionshipSouderton HS
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson
610 389-0823
edstimson@comcast.net
ScheduleResults
04/12/146:15 pmWoody Herman Jazz ChampionshipNew Hope Solebury HS
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson
610 389-0823
edstimson@comcast.net
ScheduleResults
02/07/156:00 pmUpper Darby Jazz ShowUpper Darby HS
Map  |  Directions
Victor Cummings

vcummings@upperdarbysd.org
  
02/20/156:00 pmPhoenixville Jazz ShowPhoenixville Area HS
Map  |  Directions
Justin McAdams
484.927.5142
mcadamsj@pasd.com
  
02/21/156:00 pmNew Hope Jazz ShowNew Hope Solebury HS
Map  |  Directions
Dave Buchart

DBachart@nhsd.org
  
02/27/156:00 pmUpper Moreland Jazz ShowUpper Moreland HS
Map  |  Directions
Glenn Cowen

GCowen@umtsd.org
  
02/28/156:00 pmConestoga HS Jazz ShowValley Forge MS
Map  |  Directions
Chris Nation
610-240-1022
nationc@tesd.net
  
02/28/156:00 pmPenns Grove Jazz ShowPenns Grove HS
Map  |  Directions
Andrae Ames
856.275.9375
andraeames@gmail.com
  
02/28/157:00 pmMater Dei MS Jazz ShowMater Dei Regional School
Map  |  Directions
Terri Rice

just2silly2000@yahoo.com
  
03/06/156:00 pmUpper Merion Jazz ShowUpper Merion HS
Map  |  Directions
Don Washam

DWasham@umasd.org
  
03/06/156:00 pmPennridge Jazz ShowPennridge HS
Map  |  Directions
Greg Benson
215.453.6944 ex. 3831
gbenson@pennridge.org
  
03/06/156:00 pmPitman Jazz ShowPitman HS
Map  |  Directions
Steven Carey
856-589-2121 Ext. 1218
scarey@pitman.k12.nj.us
Schedule 
03/07/156:00 pmSt. Katherine Drexel MS Show at Villa JoVilla Joseph Marie HS
Map  |  Directions
Sonny Facenda

fson22@aol.com
  
03/07/156:00 pmCheltenham Jazz ShowCheltenham HS
Map  |  Directions
Matt Berntsen
215.517.3743
mberntsen@cheltenham.org
  
03/13/156:00 pmLower Merion Jazz ShowLower Merion HS
Map  |  Directions
Andrew Neu

andrewneu@aol.com
  
03/13/156:00 pmDaniel Boone Jazz ShowDaniel Boone HS
Map  |  Directions
Andrew German

 
  
03/14/156:00 pmSpringfield Jazz Show - DELCOSpringfield HS - DELCO
Map  |  Directions
Scott Blanford
484.557.7793
Scott.Blanford@ssdcougars.org
  
03/20/156:00 pmSchalick Jazz ShowSchalick HS
Map  |  Directions
Scott Pieczara

spieczara@pittsgrove.net
  
03/20/156:00 pmWest Chester EAST Jazz ShowWest Chester East HS
Map  |  Directions
Lorraine Huddy
484-266-3935
lhuddy@wcasd.k12.pa.us
  
03/20/156:00 pmPerkiomen Valley Jazz ShowPerkiomen Valley MS West
Map  |  Directions
Dave Overholtzer
610-489-1230 ext. 2143
doverholtzer@pvsd.org
Schedule 
03/21/151:00 amWest Chester University Jazz ShowWest Chester University
Map  |  Directions
Marc Jacoby
610.738.0539
MJacoby@wcupa.edu
  
03/21/155:00 pmKIngsway Regional Jazz ShowKingsway Regional HS
Map  |  Directions
Joe Henderson

hendersonj@krsd.org
  
03/27/157:00 pmSouderton Jazz ShowSouderton HS
Map  |  Directions
Adam Tucker

maquantum@gmail.com
  
03/27/157:00 pmMarple Newtown Jazz ShowMarple Newtown HS
Map  |  Directions
Mchael Massimo

mmassimo@mnsd.org
  
03/28/157:00 pmSt. Aloysius Academy MS JazzSt. Aloysius Academy
Map  |  Directions
Michael Norton
610-525-1670, x315
MNorton@staloysiusacademy.org
  
04/10/156:00 pmPlymouth Whitemarsh Jazz ShowPlymouth Whitemarsh HS
Map  |  Directions
TOnia Kaufman

tkaufman@colonialsd.org
  
04/11/156:00 pmCouncil Rock NORTH Jazz ShowCouncil Rock North HS
Map  |  Directions
Walter Young

youngw402@gmail.com
  
04/17/156:00 pmCB WEST Jazz ShowCentral Bucks West HS
Map  |  Directions
Neil Delson
267-893-2500 x 4726
NDELSON@CBSD.ORG
Schedule 
04/24/156:00 pmCBA Jazz ChampionshipTBA
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson
610 389-0823
edstimson@comcast.net
  
04/25/156:00 pmCBA Jazz ChampionshipTBA
Map  |  Directions

Ed Stimson
610.389.0823