Cavalcade Jazz Schedule

DateTimeShow NameLocationContact InformationWho's ThereResults
03/28/155:00 pmNJ Jazz RegionalsLakeside MS
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson

edstimson@comcast.net
ScheduleResults
04/24/156:00 pmMAYNARD FERGUSON Jazz ChampionshipNew Hope Solebury HS
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson
610 389-0823
edstimson@comcast.net
ScheduleResults
04/24/156:30 pmWOODY HERMAN Jazz ChampionshipArcola Intermediate School
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson

 
ScheduleResults
04/25/155:30 pmDUKE ELLINGTON JazzChampionshipNew Hope Solebury HS
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson

 
ScheduleResults
04/25/156:30 pmGLENN MILLER Jazz ChampionshipArcola Intermediate School
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson

 
ScheduleResults
05/08/156:00 pmHempfield Jazz ShowHempfield High School
Map  |  Directions
Adam Gumble
717.898.5500 ext. 24-139
adam_gumble@hempfieldsd.org
Schedule 
02/19/166:00 pmUnionville Jazz ShowUnionville HS
Map  |  Directions
Scott Litzenberg
610-347-1600 x3065
slitzenberg@ucfsd.net
  
02/19/166:00 pmCheltenham Jazz ShowCheltenham HS
Map  |  Directions
Matt Berntsen
215 517-3743
 
  
02/26/166:00 pmUpper Moreland Jazz ShowUpper Moreland HS
Map  |  Directions
Glenn Cowen
215.706.4890
gcowen@umtsd.org
  
03/04/166:00 pmCB SOUTH Jazz ShowCentral Bucks South HS
Map  |  Directions
Brian Cox
Office: 267-893-3173
BrianCox@cbsd.org
  
03/18/166:00 pmMarple Newtown Jazz ShowMarple Newtown HS
Map  |  Directions
Michael Massimo
610.359.4200 x = 5515
mmassimo@mnsd.org
  
03/18/166:00 pmPhoenixville Jazz ShowPhoenixville Area HS
Map  |  Directions
Justin McAdams

mcadamsj@pasd.com
  
04/02/166:00 pmKingsway Regional Jazz ShowKingsway Regional HS
Map  |  Directions
Joe Henderson

hendersonj@krsd.org
  
04/09/166:00 pmNJ Jazz Regional ChampsTBA
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson

edstimson@comcast.net
  
04/09/166:00 pmConestoga HS Jazz ShowValley Forge MS
Map  |  Directions
Gregory Boccuti
610 240-1022
boccutig@tesd.net
  
04/15/166:00 pmCBA Jazz ChampsTBA
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson

edstimson@comcast.net
  
04/16/166:00 pmCBA Jazz ChampionshipsTBA
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson

edstimson@comcast.net