Cavalcade Jazz Schedule

DateTimeShow NameLocationContact InformationWho's ThereResults
02/06/1611:00 amCBA Jazz Clinic for jazz directorsUpper Moreland HS
Map  |  Directions
Glenn Cowen

gcowen@umtsd.org
Schedule 
02/12/166:00 pmUpper Darby Jazz Show - Show ClosedUpper Darby HS
Map  |  Directions
Victor Cummings

vcummings@upperdarbysd.org
ScheduleResults
02/19/165:00 pmPhoenixville Jazz ShowPhoenixville Area HS
Map  |  Directions
Justin McAdams

mcadamsj@pasd.com
Schedule 
02/19/165:30 pmCheltenham Jazz ShowCheltenham HS
Map  |  Directions
Matt Berntsen
215 517-3743
mberntsen@cheltenham.org
Schedule 
02/19/166:00 pmUnionville Jazz ShowUnionville HS
Map  |  Directions
Scott Litzenberg

slitzenberg@ucfsd.net
Schedule 
02/20/164:00 pmPottsgrove Jazz ShowPottsgrove MS
Map  |  Directions
Victor Holladay

VHOLLADAY@PGSD.ORG
Schedule 
02/26/165:00 pmUpper Moreland Jazz Show - CLOSEDUpper Moreland HS
Map  |  Directions
Glenn Cowen
215.706.4890
gcowen@umtsd.org
Schedule 
02/26/166:00 pmNorth Penn Jazz Show - CLOSEDNorth Penn HS
Map  |  Directions
Dave DiValentino
267-278-8531
divaledm@npenn.org
Schedule 
02/27/165:00 pmCB WEST Jazz Show - Show ClosedCentral Bucks West HS
Map  |  Directions
Neil Delson

NDELSON@CBSD.ORG
Schedule 
02/27/165:00 pmPenns Grove Jazz Show - Show ClosedPenns Grove HS
Map  |  Directions
Kenneth Rafterx
856.299.6300 x3239
krafter@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
Schedule 
03/04/165:00 pmPennridge Jazz Show - CLOSEDPennridge HS
Map  |  Directions
Kevin Feher
215-453-6944
kfeher@pennridge.org
Schedule 
03/04/166:00 pmUpper Merion Jazz Show - CLOSEDUpper Merion HS
Map  |  Directions
Don Washam

DWasham@umasd.org
Schedule 
03/04/166:00 pmCB SOUTH Jazz ShowCentral Bucks South HS
Map  |  Directions
Brian Cox
Office: 267-893-3173
BrianCox@cbsd.org
Schedule 
03/05/167:00 pmSt. Katharine Drexel MS JazzVilla Joseph Marie HS
Map  |  Directions
Sonny Facenda
215-514-5292
fson22@aol.com
Schedule 
03/11/165:00 pmDaniel Boone Jazz ShowDaniel Boone HS
Map  |  Directions
Andrew German

germana@dboone.org
Schedule 
03/11/167:00 pmLower Merion Jazz Show - CLOSEDLower Merion HS
Map  |  Directions
Andrew Neu

www.andrewneu.com
Schedule 
03/18/166:00 pmMarple Newtown Jazz Show - CLOSEDMarple Newtown HS
Map  |  Directions
Michael Massimo
610.359.4200 x = 5515
mmassimo@mnsd.org
Schedule 
03/18/166:00 pmSchalick Jazz ShowSchalick HS
Map  |  Directions
Scott Pieczara
856-358-2054 ext. 4191
spieczara@pittsgrove.net
Schedule 
03/18/166:00 pmPerkiomen Vally Jazz at MS WEST - CLOSEDPerkiomen Valley HS
Map  |  Directions
David Overholtzer
610.489.1230 x2143
overholtzer@pvsd.org
Schedule 
03/18/166:00 pmWissahickon Jazz ShowWissahickon HS
Map  |  Directions
Mike Hood

mikey4848@gmail.com
Schedule 
03/18/167:00 pmWest Chester EAST HS Jazz ShowWest Chester East HS
Map  |  Directions
Lorraine Selke
484-266-3935
lselke@wcasd.k12.pa.us
Schedule 
03/19/1610:30 amWest Chester Univ Jazz Show - CLOSEDWest Chester University
Map  |  Directions
Marc Jacoby

marcmax@me.com
Schedule 
03/19/167:00 pmSt. Aloysius MS Jazz ShowSt. Aloysius Academy
Map  |  Directions
Michael Norton
610-525-1670, x315
MNorton@staloysiusacademy.org
  
04/01/167:00 pmSouderton Jazz ShowSouderton HS
Map  |  Directions
Adam Tucker
215.723.2808 x22143
atucker@soudertonsd.org
Schedule 
04/02/164:00 pmKingsway Regional Jazz Show - CLOSEDKingsway Regional HS
Map  |  Directions
Joe Henderson

hendersonj@krsd.org
Schedule 
04/08/166:00 pmBensalem Jazz Show - CLOSEDBensalem HS
Map  |  Directions
Mike Zimmerman

Mrz.music@me.com
Schedule 
04/09/166:00 pmNJ Jazz Regional ChampsMillville Performing Arts Center
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson

edstimson@comcast.net
Schedule 
04/09/166:00 pmConestoga HS Jazz Show - held at ConestoConestoga HS
Map  |  Directions
Chris Nation
610-240-1022
nationc@tesd.net
Schedule 
04/09/166:30 pmCouncil Rock South Jazz Show - ClosedCouncil Rock South HS
Map  |  Directions
Dom Minni

deminni@comcast.net
Schedule 
04/15/166:00 pmCBA Jazz Champs - Glenn Miller DivisionChichester HS
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson

edstimson@comcast.net
  
04/15/166:00 pmCBA Jazz Championship - Maynard FergusonCentral Bucks South HS
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson

edstimson@comcast.net
  
04/16/166:00 pmCBA Jazz Championships - Woody Herman DiArcola Intermediate School
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson

edstimson@comcast.net
  
04/16/166:00 pmCBA Jazz Championship - Duke Ellington DCentral Bucks South HS
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson

edstimson@comcast.net