Cavalcade Jazz Schedule

DateTimeShow NameLocationContact InformationWho's ThereResults
04/24/156:00 pmMAYNARD FERGUSON Jazz ChampionshipNew Hope Solebury HS
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson
610 389-0823
edstimson@comcast.net
ScheduleResults
04/24/156:30 pmWOODY HERMAN Jazz ChampionshipArcola Intermediate School
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson

 
ScheduleResults
04/25/155:30 pmDUKE ELLINGTON JazzChampionshipNew Hope Solebury HS
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson

 
ScheduleResults
04/25/156:30 pmGLENN MILLER Jazz ChampionshipArcola Intermediate School
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson

 
ScheduleResults
02/19/166:00 pmUnionville Jazz ShowUnionville HS
Map  |  Directions
Scott Litzenberg
610-347-1600 x3065
slitzenberg@ucfsd.net
  
02/19/166:00 pmPhoenixville Jazz ShowPhoenixville Area HS
Map  |  Directions
Justin McAdams

mcadamsj@pasd.com
Schedule 
02/19/166:00 pmCheltenham Jazz ShowCheltenham HS
Map  |  Directions
Matt Berntsen
215 517-3743
mberntsen@cheltenham.org
  
02/20/166:00 pmPottsgrove Jazz ShowPottsgrove MS
Map  |  Directions
Victor Holladay

VHOLLADAY@PGSD.ORG
  
02/26/166:00 pmNorth Penn Jazz ShowNorth Penn HS
Map  |  Directions
Dave DiValentino
267-278-8531
divaledm@npenn.org
  
02/26/166:00 pmUpper Moreland Jazz ShowUpper Moreland HS
Map  |  Directions
Glenn Cowen
215.706.4890
gcowen@umtsd.org
  
03/04/166:00 pmUpper Merion Jazz ShowUpper Merion HS
Map  |  Directions
Don Washam

DWasham@umasd.org
  
03/04/166:00 pmPennridge Jazz ShowPennridge HS
Map  |  Directions
Greg Benson
215-453-6944 ex. 3831
gbenson@pennridge.org
  
03/04/166:00 pmCB SOUTH Jazz ShowCentral Bucks South HS
Map  |  Directions
Brian Cox
Office: 267-893-3173
BrianCox@cbsd.org
Schedule 
03/11/166:00 pmDaniel Boone Jazz ShowDaniel Boone HS
Map  |  Directions
Andrew German

germana@dboone.org
  
03/18/166:00 pmMarple Newtown Jazz ShowMarple Newtown HS
Map  |  Directions
Michael Massimo
610.359.4200 x = 5515
mmassimo@mnsd.org
Schedule 
03/18/166:00 pmSchalick Jazz ShowSchalick HS
Map  |  Directions
Scott Pieczara
856-358-2054 ext. 4191
spieczara@pittsgrove.net
  
03/18/166:00 pmPerkiomen Vally Jazz at MS WESTPerkiomen Valley HS
Map  |  Directions
David Overholtzer
610.489.1230 x2143
overholtzer@pvsd.org
Schedule 
03/19/1611:00 amWest Chester University Jazz ShowWest Chester University
Map  |  Directions
Marc Jacoby

marcmax@me.com
  
03/19/166:00 pmSpringfield DELCO Jazz ShowSpringfield HS - DELCO
Map  |  Directions


HSBand@ssdcougars.org
  
04/01/167:00 pmSouderton Jazz ShowSouderton HS
Map  |  Directions
Adam Tucker
215.723.2808 x22143
atucker@soudertonsd.org
  
04/02/166:00 pmKingsway Regional Jazz ShowKingsway Regional HS
Map  |  Directions
Joe Henderson

hendersonj@krsd.org
  
04/08/166:00 pmBensalem Jazz ShowBensalem HS
Map  |  Directions
Mike Zimmerman

Mrz.music@me.com
  
04/09/166:00 pmCouncil Rock South Jazz ShowCouncil Rock South HS
Map  |  Directions
Dom Minni

deminni@comcast.net
  
04/09/166:00 pmNJ Jazz Regional ChampsTBA
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson

edstimson@comcast.net
  
04/09/166:00 pmConestoga HS Jazz ShowValley Forge MS
Map  |  Directions
Gregory Boccuti
610 240-1022
boccutig@tesd.net
  
04/15/166:00 pmCBA Jazz ChampsTBA
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson

edstimson@comcast.net
  
04/16/166:00 pmCBA Jazz ChampionshipsTBA
Map  |  Directions
Ed Stimson

edstimson@comcast.net